close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Conquering Your Pain with Dr. Dan Nelson

Conquering Your Pain with Dr. Dan Nelson from Pro-Ortho in Kirkland, Washington. For nearly 28 years, Dr Nelson has helped thousands of patients dramatically reduce or even eliminate their chronic pain using interventional pain and regenerative medicine techniques, including stem cell therapy. If you are suffering with ongoing pain, be encouraged because Dr. Nelson may very well be able to help you too.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

October 20, 2018

October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

October 13, 2018

October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 06, 2018

October 6, 2018

October 6, 2018

October 6, 2018

October 6, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

September 29, 2018

September 29, 2018

September 29, 2018

September 29, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

September 22, 2018

September 22, 2018

September 22, 2018

September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

September 15, 2018

September 15, 2018

September 15, 2018

September 15, 2018

Saturday, September 08, 2018

September 8, 2018

September 8, 2018

Saturday, September 01, 2018

September 1, 2018

September 1, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

August 25, 2018

August 25, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

August 18, 2018

August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 04, 2018

August 4, 2018

August 4, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

July 28, 2018

July 28, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

July 21, 2018

July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

July 14, 2018

July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

July 7, 2018

July 7, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

June 30, 2018

June 30, 2018