close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

The Ross and McKenna Conversation

Former Washington State Attorney General Rob McKenna joins KIRO Radio's Dave Ross to discuss the biggest news stories of the week. The Ross and McKenna Conversation is made possible by the Arista Point Private Group Market Place and Guardian Roofing. You can hear the conversation every Thursday morning at 6:45am on KIRO Radio 97.3 FM.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Census Citizenship.

Rob McKenna on the legal fight over the 2020 Census.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Emergency declaration.

Rob McKenna on the legality of declaring a national emergency to build a border wall.

Thursday, January 03, 2019

Service Animals.

Rob McKenna explains our state's new "service animal" law.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Christmas Lights.

Rob McKenna on holiday displays and religious rights.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Planned Parenthood

Rob McKenna on the Planned Parenthood cases SCOTUS turned down

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Witness tampering.

Rob McKenna on witness tampering via Twitter.

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Contempt of Cop.

Rob McKenna on the SCOTUS "contempt of cop" case out of Alaska.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Climate change.

Rob McKenna says the kids suing the govt. over climate change may have a case.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

CNN vs the White House.

Rob McKenna on CNN vs the White House.

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Jeff Sessions.

Rob McKenna on what comes next for the Mueller probe with a new AG.

Thursday, November 01, 2018

Birthright Citizenship.

Rob McKenna on eliminating birthright citizenship.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

DBEs

Rob McKenna on the standards for "Disadvantaged Business Enterprises".

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Packing the court.

Rob McKenna on "packing" the Supreme Court with more justices.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Fairbanks Four.

Rob McKenna on the "Fairbanks Four," wrongly imprisoned for nearly 2 decades.

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Facial Recognition.

Rob McKenna on a 4th and 5th amendment case of facial phone rights.

Facial Recognition.

Rob McKenna on a 4th and 5th amendment case of facial phone rights.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Supreme Court confirmation process.

Rob McKenna on the Supreme Court confirmation process

Supreme Court confirmation process.

Rob McKenna on the Supreme Court confirmation process

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Age Discrimination.

Rob McKenna on age discrimination in the tech sector.

Age Discrimination.

Rob McKenna on age discrimination in the tech sector.