close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Leading Edge Medicine with Pete Talbott

Separating medical facts from fiction, the science from the silly ... Pete Talbott, along with Dr. Samira Ummat and Dr. Todd Killebrew, interview medical experts on what the latest science has to offer. If you're not happy with the typical 1950s model of health care, then you'll want to tune in to hear what science and medicine has to offer now.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

January 19, 2019 - Hour 1

January 19, 2019 - Hour 1

January 19, 2019 - Hour 2

January 19, 2019 - Hour 2

Saturday, January 12, 2019

January 12, 2019 - Hour 1

January 12, 2019 - Hour 1

January 12, 2019 - Hour 2

January 12, 2019 - Hour 2

Saturday, January 05, 2019

January 5, 2018 - Hour 2

January 5, 2018 - Hour 2

January 5, 2019 - Hour 1

January 5, 2019 - Hour 1

Saturday, December 29, 2018

December 29, 2018 - Hour 2

December 29, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, December 22, 2018

December 22, 2018 - Hour 1

December 22, 2018 - Hour 1

Saturday, December 15, 2018

December 15, 2018 - Hour 1

December 15, 2018 - Hour 1

Saturday, December 08, 2018

December 8, 2018 - Hour 1

December 8, 2018 - Hour 1

December 8, 2018 - Hour 2

December 8, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, December 01, 2018

December 1, 2018 Hour 1

December 1, 2018 Hour 1

December 1, 2018 Hour 2

December 1, 2018 Hour 2

Saturday, November 24, 2018

November 24, 2018 Hour 1

November 24, 2018 Hour 1

November 24, 2018 Hour 2

November 24, 2018 Hour 2

Saturday, November 17, 2018

November 17, 2018 - Hour 1

November 17, 2018 - Hour 1

November 17, 2018 - Hour 2

November 17, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, November 10, 2018

November 10, 2018 - Hour 1

November 10, 2018 - Hour 1

November 10, 2018 - Hour 2

November 10, 2018 - Hour 2