close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

Leading Edge Medicine with Pete Talbott

Separating medical facts from fiction, the science from the silly ... Pete Talbott, along with Dr. Samira Ummat and Dr. Todd Killebrew, interview medical experts on what the latest science has to offer. If you're not happy with the typical 1950s model of health care, then you'll want to tune in to hear what science and medicine has to offer now.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

June 16, 2018 - Hour 1

June 16, 2018 - Hour 1

June 16, 2018 - Hour 2

June 16, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, June 09, 2018

June 9, 2018 - Hour 1

June 9 , 2018 Hour 1

June 9, 2018 - Hour 2

June 9, 2018 Hour 2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

June 2, 2018 - Hour 1

June 2, 2018 - Hour 1

June 2, 2018 - Hour 2

June 2, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, May 26, 2018

May 26, 2018 - Hour 1

May 26, 2018 - Hour 1

May 26, 2018 - Hour 2

May 26, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, May 19, 2018

May 19, 2018 - Hour 1

May 19, 2018 - Hour 1

May 19, 2018 - Hour 2

May 19, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, May 12, 2018

May 12, 2018 - Hour 1

May 12, 2018 - Hour 1

May 12, 2018 - Hour 2

May 12, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, May 05, 2018

May 5, 2018 - Hour 1

May 5, 2018 - Hour 1

May 5, 2018 - Hour 2

May 5, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, April 28, 2018

April 28, 2018 - Hour 1

April 28, 2018 - Hour 1

April 28, 2018 - Hour 2

April 28, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, April 21, 2018

April 21, 2018 - Hour 1

April 21, 2018 - Hour 1

April 21, 2018 - Hour 2

April 21, 2018 - Hour 2

Saturday, April 14, 2018

April 14, 2018 - Hour 1

April 14, 2018 - Hour 1

April 14, 2018 - Hour 2

April 14, 2018 - Hour 2