close_menu
Latest News

Podcasts

The Dave Ross Commentary

Dave Ross, CBS commentator and winner of multiple Edward R. Murrow Awards for excellence in journalism, provides a daily, bite-sized commentary on the people and events making news in your world.

Friday, October 12, 2018

Trump gets woke.

Dave Ross on our newly-woke president.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Exhausted.

Dave Ross has theme park plans for America's hidden tribes.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Chinese Hitch-hackers.

Dave Ross on the dangers of hitch-hackers.

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Now they tell us!

Dave Ross on the shrinking climate change timeline.

Monday, October 08, 2018

Kavanaugh Footnote...

Dave Ross on future Supreme Court nominees.

Friday, October 05, 2018

Web hogs.

Dave Ross wants you damn Netflix-watching kids off his lawn.

Web hogs.

Dave Ross wants you damn Netflix-watching kids off his lawn.

Thursday, October 04, 2018

The tax gap.

Dave Ross idea to close the 400-Billion dollar "tax gap".

The tax gap.

Dave Ross idea to close the 400-Billion dollar "tax gap".

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Show me how!

Dave Ross wants tax tips from the Trumps.

Show me how!

Dave Ross wants tax tips from the Trumps.

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Beer grabs the spotlight.

Dave Ross on drinkin'.

Beer grabs the spotlight.

Dave Ross on drinkin'.

Monday, October 01, 2018

It IS about politics!

Dave Ross on who's allowed to sway the votes in a judicial confirmation -- anyone who has an interest.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Under oath.

Dave Ross on sworn testimony.

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Denial.

Dave Ross separates history into two eras, with 2007 as the dividing line

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

When yearbooks attack!

Dave Ross on your yearbook coming back to haunt you.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Seat regulation.

Dave Ross on legislating legroom on commercial flights.

Monday, September 24, 2018

And now there are two.

Dave Ross on the latest Kavanaugh accusation.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Safety gone wild.

Dave Ross on college safe spaces.